The following is an archived copy of a message sent to a Discussion List run by the Campaign Against Sanctions on Iraq.

Views expressed in this archived message are those of the author, not of the Campaign Against Sanctions on Iraq.

[Main archive index/search] [List information] [Campaign Against Sanctions on Iraq Homepage]

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: New Iraq motion tabled in Commons

I've taken a bit of time to look through the archives andd come up with a list of MPs, mostly Labour, who've shown themselves to be a bit independent minded in the past. I wrote to those who had email addresses to ask them to sign Alan Simpson's EDM, and if anyone else has time then please do so too. 20 MPs have signed so far (19 Labour, 1 LibDem); don't know how come George Galloway hasn't signed yet, he must be away somewhere. Anyway, here's the list of MPs: Diane Abbot Harold Best Michael Connarty Frank Cook Neil Gerard Bernie Grant Jimmy Hood Lynne Jones Ken Livingstone Dafydd Wigley Brian White The House of Commons website has an alphabetical index of MPs, and you have to click on the letter symbol beside the name to send the chosen MP an email. The lidst is at I hope that was all understandable! Peace & Happy writing! Sean

Do You Yahoo!?
Gesendet von Yahoo! Mail -
Yahoo! Auktionen - gleich ausprobieren -

[Campaign Against Sanctions on Iraq Homepage]